Colonial Building Supply Contacts

Ace Retail Manager
Mat Johnson (801) 295-9471 matj@colonialbuilding.com
Dispatcher
Cody Hale (801) 309-1906 codyh@colonialbuilding.com
Door Shop Manager
Brett Wood (801) 309-1912 brettw@colonialbuilding.com
Drywall
James Robinson (801) 309-1946 jamesr@colonialbuilding.com
Estimating
Mike Polson (801) 381-9201 mikep@colonialbuilding.com
Garage Doors
Jerry Cromer (801) 860-8489 jerryc@colonialbuilding.com
Outside Sales
Chad Costley (801) 309-1852 chadc@colonialbuilding.com
Rick Johnson (801) 597-5330 rickj@colonialbuilding.com
Mike Muirbrook (801) 628-6924 mikem@colonialbuilding.com
Ted Solomon (801) 502-3756 teds@colonialbuilding.com
Karl Bauer (801) 200-9283 karlb@colonialbuilding.com

Colonial Building Supply

(801) 295-9471
Toll Free (800) 525-2078
530 N 400 W Centerville, UT 84014

Monday - Friday 07:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 05:00pm

Door Shop

Monday - Friday 07:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 09:00am - 01:00pm

Colonial Ace

(801) 292-1471
380 E Pages Ln, Centerville, UT 84014

Monday - Friday 08:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 07:00pm